Brewery History Society

The Brewery History Society

Who's Who - Committee and Officers

Miles Jenner

Jeff Sechiari
Chairman and Membership Secretary

Ken Smith
Treasurer and Books Editor

Mike Bone
Committee Member and Acting Secretary

Tim Holt
Committee Member and Journal Editor

Steve Elliott
Committee Member and Events Organiser

Paul Travis
Committee Member and Bookshop

Ed Wray
Committee Member

Susan Chisholm
Committee Member

Amber Patrick
Committee Member and Maltings Group

Martyn Cornell

Roger Putman
Newsletter Editor

Mike Brown

Ian Mackey
New brewery research

Steve Peck

BHS Home Page